Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

157 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORINNA J.
Submitted 05/11/22
They are very good at what they do
LINDA G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was seen by Dr Nayer for follow up on tests. Dr Nayer explained the results & answered my questions.
JON S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome
CHERYL M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great dr.
FELIX B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everybody very helpful and Dr Nayer is very,very professional
VIVIAN R.
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor is trying to help by asking what is wrong and getting others specialist to help
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 04/27/22
It was outstanding, the doctor was very thorough and professional.
SHARON C.
Submitted 04/21/22
We enjoyed our video conversation very much. We felt it to be personal, professional & to the point. Until we can all be mask free, this is the preferred point of contact.
MARIE L.
Submitted 04/17/22
Excellent staff that are attentive to your needs
TERRI B.
Submitted 04/15/22
I was very sick due to my pain an health he is very pleasant an new what to do for me. Thank you Doctor Nayer.
TERRI B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Call Dr Nayer office explain my problem. Nurse got me in the with him next morning Dr. understood an took care of me. The Best Doctor of TRI State Neurology an Sleep in State of Arizona
DONALD B.
Submitted 04/07/22
After having a 1:15 appt. scheduled a year ago i get a call that my appt for today was 10:15. I dont make morning appointments as i work till noon. When trying to reschedule im told nothing is available until the end of May. This is nothing more than an appt to renew my prescription for CPAP supplies. Very unhappy right now.
DORIS O.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very knowledgeable, patient and thurough doctor.
GLORIA S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Check in was good, front desk girl was polite and friendly. Wait wasn’t long. Dr. Nayer was so nice. He listened to me about what was going on. He was easy to talk to. He talked to me like I was a person. And he didn’t try to hurry. Great doctor. Then I had to schedule tests and the girl that does that was amazing Over all experience was great.
RUSSELL B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Nayer took the time to listen to my concerns and recommend options for treatment.
JEFFREY V.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very fast
THERESA A.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very caring
AUDREY F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone there were really professional, they took care of us right away, they accommodate to my daughter needs, Dr. Nayer listen and he was nice to us. We certainly will recommend him. Excellent experience.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was a good job done very thorough.
MARK Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything moved to fast so I feel like everything wasn’t explained as