Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

12 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Nayer if not for his knowledge and expertise I would not be alive today. I was being seen on a routine appointment and he was able to find that I had cancer that other doctors had missed. I was able to get quick and Immediate care saving my life. His continued care and follow up is above reproach. He doesn't just listen, he hears you and cares and will always look to find out not just why the problem but always look for the cause. Outstanding doctor.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 01/01/21
Using the Zoom video call was a great experience. Dr. Nayer was very nice in his questioning and I look forward to getting the help I need from him.
JOHNNY O.
Submitted 12/29/20
Provided with care and concern for patients Easy access and feedback
Diane A.
Submitted 08/26/20
I am no longer a patient of Dr. Nayer due to moving out of the area. I appreciated the treatment I received while in his care. I mainly saw Temple, who was friendly and knowledgeable and very caring. I am not big on taking medications and Temple understood that and we did discuss other ways to help with any pain I would have. They were great and I'm nervous about establishing care with another provider in Tucson. I was to find one I trust like I trusted Dr. Nayer and his staff!.
Romain T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great and Honest doctor with clear explanations. Great staff as well.
Frank C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Thorough. Waiting for test results.
Catherine Q.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Nayer is amazing, I was in the Hospital on the weekend suffering & they said I had migraines. I called Monday & they were able to get me in right away. Dr Nayer knew exactly what was wrong with me & gave me the rt treatment & medications. The staff in the office was very attentive as well. It was a great experience then my own personal Doctor.
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/17/19
I’m very pleased with Dr. Mayor he’s very responsive easy to get into and address is the problem at hand
Jose R.
Submitted 10/02/19
L H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Nayer and his Team have been consistently professional, kind and caring. We so appreciate their personal attention to detail and the best health outcome for my loved one! Thank you Dr Nayer and your fabulous team !!
Ahmad K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Front desk lady is awesome always answers the phone and is friendly. Doctor takes his time to answer all your questions and is very knowledgeable
Rosemary P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Nayer is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. He did an in-depth verbal and physical examination. I would highly recommend Dr. Nayer. The office staff went above and beyond. Rose Parker