Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

31 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADISON M.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was good. Friendly staff. I feel like he listened to me but was quick.
LARRY P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thourough
STANLEY W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Long wait to see doctor
JUDITH H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr was very good
BARRY S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Had a problem with my back and hips... Dr Nayer quickly diagnosed my condition.. With the help from Paragon physical therapy I am doing much better.. Thank you Dr Nayer!!!!!
LOUIS S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Wonderful doctor, very thorough takes excellent notes and I would highly recommend anybody that would need a great neurologist
MYRNA A.
Submitted 05/12/21
I know I am in wise knowledge when I come to Dr. Nayer. I do have nerve issues and am interested in seeing if it is getting worse. I am scheduled for some tests in the future. I also received a pain pills order and am eager to see how they work.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good doctor. Practical in his recommendations. Recommend highly.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 04/29/21
First visit, seems very through.
DEBRA N.
Submitted 04/14/21
I was so grateful to finally receive medical care after 20 months of severe back pain. I have hope that he can improve my quality of life. That is HUGE! Thank you Dr Nayer and staff ❤️
GENE T.
Submitted 04/13/21
As always Dr Nayer and his staff were great! I do think it is time to to at least try to get back to normal. We drive down from Kingman and my wife had to sit in car to wait almost 2 hours!, Not good.
JACKIE S.
Submitted 04/08/21
My visit to Dr Nayer’s office went very well, I only waiting about 5 to 10 minutes. Dr is very polite & courteous, and he answered all my questions & arranged all my test to be done. I’m very satisfied with his practice atmosphere.
EMILY B.
Submitted 02/19/21
I felt listened to and everything clearly explained. Office staff helpful and friendly.
JAMES P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Nayer. Was very helpful for me.I’m getting the care I need .Thank you . Also all staff very kind
RONALD H.
Submitted 02/17/21
He was very thorough & asked many questions & he listened too. Very happy & hopeful
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 02/11/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Nayer and staff. I am a new patient. He was asking questions and actually listened to my answers.
ENRICO M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very friendly
ALEXANDRIA G.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr & nurses were very nice.
ELSIE D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Nayer is very friendly and knowledgeable. He ordered the necessary tests to figure out my problem.
STEPHEN A.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Nayer if not for his knowledge and expertise I would not be alive today. I was being seen on a routine appointment and he was able to find that I had cancer that other doctors had missed. I was able to get quick and Immediate care saving my life. His continued care and follow up is above reproach. He doesn't just listen, he hears you and cares and will always look to find out not just why the problem but always look for the cause. Outstanding doctor.