Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff and Dr. Were very pleasant and listed to my concerns. Treatment began right away and had no problem getting appointment.
RAYMOND W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The care has been great. I feel they are concerned about our needs and are doing what is in our best interest.
ALEXANDER R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good doctor, listened and communicated well, was not aware that the visit on his office was via video
KRISTY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Informative helpful
HUBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
My experience was fantastic. The staff was very professional and polite. Dr Nayer was patient and understanding and seemed concerned about ensuring I received the care i need to improve my health.
VELDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Did not mind if I asked questions and answered them.
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
To me it seems this doctor takes the time to listen to me and takes it more seriously then other doctors did. He went out of his way to help.
CATHERINE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Front desk needs a little work on personality and kindness but the rest of the staff seems friendly and caring. I liked the monitor interview and the patient paperwork on keeping the spread of covid and germs. Dr. Nayer was pleasant and seemed caring and kind as was his assistant.
GLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Outstanding
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The Dr was very kind with my father. My father gets very confused and the Dr was extremely kind. We have seen Neurologists in our State we just moved from and by far, this neurologist is our favorite.
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff and Dr Nayer seemed extremely smart about what was going on with me and started doing stuff for me right off the bat and gave me a plan of action and it was all good
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great and professional
PAULETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everyone was polite, Dr was professional
KAREN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
I am pleased with Dr. Nayer. I am hopeful that he will find the answers & elimate all my problems. Seems to be an excellent Dr. Most of his staff is very kind. I really like Hanna at the other office.
RANDY T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent. I would have preferred an in person consultation. That would have been 5 star.
RUTH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent! Dr. Nayer seems very thorough. I’ve been wondering about some things, but didn’t think to mention and it was one of the blood tests. I’m hopeful that he’ll figure out my issues.
RAYMON W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Front office was not friendly at all check out was very good and efficient
RAYMON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good and professional
KEITH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
He was very knowledgeable and seemed to know right away what needed to be done to diagnose what needed to be done. He was very professional and still had a sense of humor.
Margie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The office is located in an easily assessable location. The staff members are friendly and thoughtful. I was impressed with Dr Nayer whom actually listened to me then assessed pertinent physical aspects related to my condition. He then repeated back to me everything I had told him. He’s quite thorough and I wasn’t talking to the back of his head while he typing into a computer; I found that very respectful. Today was my first appointment and I feel comfortable believing I chose a very good & professional physician