Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Professional yet friendly
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
In the waiting room this Man and woman sitting next to me were upset because they said they were waiting to long. When they called my name they looked at me and said a few words to me. I ignored them.
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
GEORGE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and professional.
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been seeing Dr. Nayer for over 33yrs he has been a great dr. So I would recommend patients to him
RACHEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very informative, was pleased with doctors explanation. I just geta sense I can trust him.
MARCIA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He's a great doctor..we had a video call scheduled I have a android phone with Duo for video chat and for some reason he couldn't connect with me the problem is not on my end ..now I have to go see him and I had COVID in June and I have Myasthenia gravis I'm very weak everyday plus constant severe back pain 24/7...getting dressed and climbing stairs out of my house plus walking with my walker will be difficult and I don't have portable oxygen only oxygen for home..but I know I have to see him and I will
ANNETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very well organized and staff was wonderful. All appointments were manageable. First doctors office I was very impressed with all testing and chats.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
It was very very helpful and explain things very well
TERRI G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Friendly office staff. Appointment was on time. Like Dr. Nayer
KRISTEENA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
First visit Doctor asked questions and wants to get the causes. Will see come following visits.
DAVID G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Had to wait a bit but overall was just fine.
DEBORAH W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Wasn’t seen today. Appointment rescheduled.
CAROL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I asked to be put on the cancellation list and was called the next day. So happy it worked out that way.
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Office staff was professional and courteous.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice office and employees.
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very accommodating
XAVIER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Pleasant and timely
CANDICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Prompt, efficient and friendly
CARL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It was great