Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

82 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Visit was good
PETER W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent service and enjoyed meeting with Dr. Nayer. I felt like he listened to me and will provide good care.
ANGELA O.
Submitted 07/21/21
Worked out perfect.
ZAREH A.
Submitted 07/20/21
WOW what a great experience
GINNY D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Had to wait a long time but everyone was friendly and helpful and explained what was happening.
SHIRL K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Nayer is very careful to test for everything and get a full picture of the problem
CHRISTA F.
Submitted 07/13/21
First time visit. Dr. Nayer thoroughly reviewed prior history and explained suggested follow up well. Office staff was friendly and efficient.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Had to wait quite awhile but that was due to an emergency for the Dr. overall very good visit as the doctor has ordered tests to determine the problem.
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/09/21
He seems to be on top of everything. I like him and his staff
MARGOT A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very caring and competent people. My first visit and very impressed
SARAH C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Good
MADISON M.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was good. Friendly staff. I feel like he listened to me but was quick.
LARRY P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thourough
STANLEY W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Long wait to see doctor
JUDITH H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr was very good
BARRY S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Had a problem with my back and hips... Dr Nayer quickly diagnosed my condition.. With the help from Paragon physical therapy I am doing much better.. Thank you Dr Nayer!!!!!
LOUIS S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Wonderful doctor, very thorough takes excellent notes and I would highly recommend anybody that would need a great neurologist
MYRNA A.
Submitted 05/12/21
I know I am in wise knowledge when I come to Dr. Nayer. I do have nerve issues and am interested in seeing if it is getting worse. I am scheduled for some tests in the future. I also received a pain pills order and am eager to see how they work.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good doctor. Practical in his recommendations. Recommend highly.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 04/29/21
First visit, seems very through.