Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

157 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 01/25/22
First time there all the staff were very kind and attentive.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 01/25/22
First time going. Doctor and staff are good and kind.
LORRAINE M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Completely listened to my medical issues and submitted all tests to completely get a evaluation on my treatment plan. Follow up on results soon. I moved from out of State and Primary referred me to his practice. Not many in Tristate to choose from.
JOSLYN N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice to talk to and shows he cares.
KEVIN A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice staff. Doctor Nayer was very professional.
RENEE B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant office staff nice doctor. Very professional.
HILBERT M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Rewarding
SANDRA J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice people and and down to businesse
JOE G.
Submitted 01/11/22
On time And good
ANNA H.
Submitted 01/09/22
I would like in person next visit. It was hard for me to communicate on tv feel more comfortable in person.
REBECCA B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very kind staff. Pleasant doctor
MICHAEL Z.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very Informative. Dr. Was great answering all my questions. Didn't have to wait long, got right in. Very professional.
REBECCA B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very easy to use. Highlights information about Dr. Nayer and his Board Certification in Neurology. Straight forward information as to what services you can get and ESPECIALLY like the fact that the insurance companies, they are contracted with are also listed on webpage.
VICTORIA B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very understanding and helpful. They (someone) finally listened.
ROBERTA N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice staff.
PAULA T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr nayer was very through and was concerned about my problem
FRANCISCO R.
Submitted 12/15/21
The experience was a little intimidating but still good
LULA P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone was so courteous and caring. Dr went to the problem and doing tests to see what can be done. Awesome.
DAWN R.
Submitted 12/10/21
I've seen Dr Nayer for two decades. He stays current, he's patient and kind. My daughter inherited the same neurological condition and she's seen him since age 16, and travels home to see him still.
BERTHA B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional order labs and various testbthat haven't even been mentioned before