Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional.
ROBERT K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very good
BRUCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Neyer was very thorough and has recommended further tests.
BRANDI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I needed water while waiting. I can't walk in open spaces and a staff member brought me water right away. Aside from the service the Dr was very attentive to all that I had to say. Very busy place and I understand why it's busy. I'm glad to be treated at this place.
JUNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone in the office was thorough and took really care of my mother-in-law. Explained everything really well to both of us thank you all very much
MAUREEN WC P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Satisfied
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Pretty fast and smoothly..thanks
Gerald S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
We have only had two visits and more to come
SONDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Thank u
SCOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Nayer made me feel good about my problem and I know he will help me to the best of his ability
WILLIAM L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great staff, everyone friendly and helpfull
DANNY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent!
LOUIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very enlightening
WAYNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everybody was very helpful and I was in and out within a half hour
CANDIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
They saw me as a new patient right away.
TRACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Had my first visit with Dr. Nayer. I couldn't be more please.
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He was right on top of aplan
RICHARD H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Nayer was very thorough and attentive during our discussions. Overall the entire process with him and other members of the staff was beyond reproach. My only negative comment would be the length of time and I sat in the waiting room. My appointment was at 8:45 and it was 9:40 by the time I finally got to see the doctor.
HAFIZA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
It is one of the best doctor offices i have ever been to! Employees are very respectful, no long wait (with an appointment). Dr Nayer is such a professional doctor to work with. I thank them all.
RICHARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
No surprises. The Dr and his staff were great