Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

82 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Only giving my opinion on this first visit.I was satisfied with with Dr. Nayer. It went very well. He spent time with me, explained when I asked questions and listened to me. Will see how it goes at next visit.
KERRY R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful, and I was very happy with Doctor Mayer, being thorough, kind, and his explanation of diagnostic tests needed to best be able to treat what is wrong with me in his field of practice. I would highly recommend Doctor Mayer to others!
STEVEN S.
Submitted 09/02/21
I'm a new patient. Dr. Nayer knew what I needed!
GEORGINE F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor was point on! Answered all question, took appropriate action to begin to find some answers to many questions! Very nice, indeed!
NEVEN G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome doctor takes the time to address all the issues I have which is a lot ! So i need a doctor with awesome bed side manner ! Thank you Dr. Nayer for making me understand the issues I have to deal with and referring me to Mayo clinic !!
JULIE M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been coming to dr naire for at least 20 yrs an has always been professional n gone out of his way n he has alwaystaken care of my medical needs yes i highly recommend him thank you for all the years you took care of my medical needs n still are
JUDY H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very busy office, but Dr. Nayer took his time with me, explained everything. I am very happy.
KEITH F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Good ! Thank you !
RINDA C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Felt confident with Dr. Nayer and his staff.
STEVEN G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful staff and doctor
MARTIN V.
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick in/out. Discussed test results. Made recommendations for treatment.
MARTIN V.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Nayer good Eder follow up studies to properly diagnose what was wrong with me. I only wish he spoke a little louder during appointments.
NELIA M.
Submitted 08/23/21
No waiting.
RYAN O.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and to the point.
ANDREA H.
Submitted 08/15/21
The wait was kinda long but Dr. Nayer explained a lot to me that I didn’t know. He was very interesting.
GLENDA S.
Submitted 08/13/21
He was fast but thorough
CHARLES S.
Submitted 08/12/21
The whole staff was in organized order and I like that Dr.Nayer writes and records everything
ROBERT M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wait was a little long , but , the Doctor was efficient and knowledgeable, great demeanor. The assistants where on point and understanding
MARILYN C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Uneventful
PAULA T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Nayer listened to me and wants to find out what is going on with my health.