Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very courteous and friendly.Iformative and explained all that was bein done.
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I've been a patient of Dr Nayer's for about 25 years, and later brought my then 16 year old daughter to him as well. We have the same complex chronic painful neurologic issue, genetics. He's been patient and kind, always listens to every concern. If you've ever had to get copies of your medical records, you know some doctors aren't listening. Dr Nayer's notes are very detailed, impressively so. That can be a huge difference in continued medical care, dealing with HR depts., insurance companies, ECT... I recommend Dr Nayer. He is willing to collaborate with you, as you advocate for your own best health.
DALE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It wasVery efficient and I’m very happy with the service that I received
CORINNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
They are very good at what they do
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I was seen by Dr Nayer for follow up on tests. Dr Nayer explained the results & answered my questions.
JON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Awesome
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great dr.
FELIX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Everybody very helpful and Dr Nayer is very,very professional
VIVIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor is trying to help by asking what is wrong and getting others specialist to help
DOUGLAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
It was outstanding, the doctor was very thorough and professional.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
We enjoyed our video conversation very much. We felt it to be personal, professional & to the point. Until we can all be mask free, this is the preferred point of contact.
MARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Excellent staff that are attentive to your needs
TERRI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I was very sick due to my pain an health he is very pleasant an new what to do for me. Thank you Doctor Nayer.
TERRI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Call Dr Nayer office explain my problem. Nurse got me in the with him next morning Dr. understood an took care of me. The Best Doctor of TRI State Neurology an Sleep in State of Arizona
DONALD B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
After having a 1:15 appt. scheduled a year ago i get a call that my appt for today was 10:15. I dont make morning appointments as i work till noon. When trying to reschedule im told nothing is available until the end of May. This is nothing more than an appt to renew my prescription for CPAP supplies. Very unhappy right now.
DORIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very knowledgeable, patient and thurough doctor.
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Check in was good, front desk girl was polite and friendly. Wait wasn’t long. Dr. Nayer was so nice. He listened to me about what was going on. He was easy to talk to. He talked to me like I was a person. And he didn’t try to hurry. Great doctor. Then I had to schedule tests and the girl that does that was amazing Over all experience was great.
RUSSELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Nayer took the time to listen to my concerns and recommend options for treatment.
JEFFREY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very fast
THERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very caring