Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

157 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY G.
Submitted 12/02/21
I saw Dr. Nayer 6 weeks post surgery. Dr. Nayer is highly experienced, very knowledgeable and conservative, sees surgery as a last option. He listens, is a caring physician and directs to appropriate specialist and even personality called surgeon to expedite surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Nayer. It is comforting to know you are in good hands.
MARIA A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent. Dr Nayar very professional, very through, very attentive. Very pleased we got to see him.
LESLIE R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Doctor and Staff were great. Would have been 5 stars except for the hour spent in the waiting room.
ESTHER S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service!
CHERI A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Long wait time. Very crowded in waiting room.
KRISTINE ANN R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Overall, I am satisfied with the clinic and my treatment The only thing I would change is the wait time. I had to wait nearly 45 minutes for an 8:00 AM appointment. They seem to be overbooking and I do understand it’s difficult to gauge appointment durations. I would recommend they take a look at their booking system to see what improvements can be made. The ladies are very nice and accommodating and Dr. Nayer is very thorough and caring.
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 11/10/21
There was a long wait in the waiting room, but not at all when we were put in the examing room. The Dr came in pretty fast. He & his office staff are always fantastic.
VALERIE H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Office was run down. Needs refreshing, ie: paint, walls. Waiting area too small for the amount of patients streaming in and out. Staff was friendly but very busy. Md was very quite took my history then determined the treatment.
JEFFREY J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Staff
SANDRA P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional staff throughout
RICHARD D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Timely and thorough
JUDY H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Long wait. Still not sure of diagnosis after months of testing. Still more testing for dementia.
LEONARD D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very knowledgeable and very thorough!!
BILLY O.
Submitted 10/28/21
To the point
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Engaged and responsive
SALVADOR S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly staff
BOBETTE B.
Submitted 10/21/21
If you need them they are the best place to go. Thank you again.
LUIS N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional
SANDRA M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Went to see the Dr. Because of my feet. He ran tests and found out what was wrong. He is treating me now. The Dr. And all the staff were very kind and caring. I would tell anyone who needs this kind of care to go see him. You won't be sorry.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good as always and satisfying, Thank you