Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AUDREY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone there were really professional, they took care of us right away, they accommodate to my daughter needs, Dr. Nayer listen and he was nice to us. We certainly will recommend him. Excellent experience.
ROBERT M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It was a good job done very thorough.
MARK Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everything moved to fast so I feel like everything wasn’t explained as
JOYCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Nayer was thorough and interested in my well-being. I left his office believing that I received good quality care.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
VICKI S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great. Staff & Dr super. Office a little hectic and unorganized. Wouldn't trade it for the world. Love you all
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Nayer is an excellent physician. He talks to me like a normal person and he listens to what I have to say. He explains my condition and he is honest. He cares about his patients and he is knows what he is doing. Very helpful. One of the few doctors I trust.
YVONNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Wait was not long liked the doctor was able to get processor right away
ROBBIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I’m glad the Dr new about the disease
Daniella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I have consulted with at least 7 neurologists and Dr. Nayer, Dr. Gupta and their staff are simply the best! Very knowledgeable and up to date with new medical information, treatments, etc.; very courteous and handle any requests promptly! Outstanding service, thank you!
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great staff and nurses. Dr mohammad is very knowledgable and infirmative. Very pleases with the office and the dictor.
BRIAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Good ,knowledgeable, office staff friendly, helpful
DALE G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great service friendly staff and they are efficient
HAROLD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great Doctor
RODNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
They are friendly and concerned about the welfare of the patient. Dr. Tammy Freeze is very exceptional at her job!
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Staff is friendly and I like the doctor, straight to point and listens and answers all questions .
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Nayer was very thorough, he listened to my symptoms and ordered tests to make a diagnosis. I was very impressed.
LESLYE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Good.
JODI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Office staff wonderful.. Rose Very knowledgeable… staff has been there long time shows happy work environment..which leads to happy client environment..
LESLYE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Good