Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. So far so good.
SUMMER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Nayer was helpful and direct. I am confident he will assist me with my condition.
MELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Quick and professional. Thank you
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
First time there all the staff were very kind and attentive.
GLORIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
First time going. Doctor and staff are good and kind.
LORRAINE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Completely listened to my medical issues and submitted all tests to completely get a evaluation on my treatment plan. Follow up on results soon. I moved from out of State and Primary referred me to his practice. Not many in Tristate to choose from.
JOSLYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice to talk to and shows he cares.
KEVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Nice staff. Doctor Nayer was very professional.
RENEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Pleasant office staff nice doctor. Very professional.
HILBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Rewarding
SANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice people and and down to businesse
JOE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
On time And good
ANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
I would like in person next visit. It was hard for me to communicate on tv feel more comfortable in person.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very kind staff. Pleasant doctor
MICHAEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very Informative. Dr. Was great answering all my questions. Didn't have to wait long, got right in. Very professional.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very easy to use. Highlights information about Dr. Nayer and his Board Certification in Neurology. Straight forward information as to what services you can get and ESPECIALLY like the fact that the insurance companies, they are contracted with are also listed on webpage.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very understanding and helpful. They (someone) finally listened.
ROBERTA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice staff.
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr nayer was very through and was concerned about my problem
FRANCISCO R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The experience was a little intimidating but still good