Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.69/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
I would like in person next visit. It was hard for me to communicate on tv feel more comfortable in person.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very kind staff. Pleasant doctor
MICHAEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very Informative. Dr. Was great answering all my questions. Didn't have to wait long, got right in. Very professional.
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very easy to use. Highlights information about Dr. Nayer and his Board Certification in Neurology. Straight forward information as to what services you can get and ESPECIALLY like the fact that the insurance companies, they are contracted with are also listed on webpage.
VICTORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very understanding and helpful. They (someone) finally listened.
ROBERTA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Nice staff.
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr nayer was very through and was concerned about my problem
FRANCISCO R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The experience was a little intimidating but still good
LULA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone was so courteous and caring. Dr went to the problem and doing tests to see what can be done. Awesome.
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I've seen Dr Nayer for two decades. He stays current, he's patient and kind. My daughter inherited the same neurological condition and she's seen him since age 16, and travels home to see him still.
BERTHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional order labs and various testbthat haven't even been mentioned before
JAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I saw Dr. Nayer 6 weeks post surgery. Dr. Nayer is highly experienced, very knowledgeable and conservative, sees surgery as a last option. He listens, is a caring physician and directs to appropriate specialist and even personality called surgeon to expedite surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Nayer. It is comforting to know you are in good hands.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent. Dr Nayar very professional, very through, very attentive. Very pleased we got to see him.
LESLIE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Doctor and Staff were great. Would have been 5 stars except for the hour spent in the waiting room.
ESTHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service!
CHERI A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Long wait time. Very crowded in waiting room.
KRISTINE ANN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Overall, I am satisfied with the clinic and my treatment The only thing I would change is the wait time. I had to wait nearly 45 minutes for an 8:00 AM appointment. They seem to be overbooking and I do understand it’s difficult to gauge appointment durations. I would recommend they take a look at their booking system to see what improvements can be made. The ladies are very nice and accommodating and Dr. Nayer is very thorough and caring.
JEFFREY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
There was a long wait in the waiting room, but not at all when we were put in the examing room. The Dr came in pretty fast. He & his office staff are always fantastic.
VALERIE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Office was run down. Needs refreshing, ie: paint, walls. Waiting area too small for the amount of patients streaming in and out. Staff was friendly but very busy. Md was very quite took my history then determined the treatment.
JEFFREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Staff