Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Went to see the Dr. Because of my feet. He ran tests and found out what was wrong. He is treating me now. The Dr. And all the staff were very kind and caring. I would tell anyone who needs this kind of care to go see him. You won't be sorry.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good as always and satisfying, Thank you
ROY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Just fine. Shocking
RAYMOND R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Your request for my feedback is….. Very efficiently run neurology clinic. Only waiting 5 minutes for doctor! Improvement, when performing tests, it would be nice if you explain to the patient, what the tests are for and explain how the results will be communicated back to the patient.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My questions were all answered. The appointment was on time and efficient. I found Dr. Nayer to be Profesional and helpful. I think he should reconsider how many notices he has scotched taped to his waiting room walls. I quit counting at fifteen. Looks tacky. Staff service was very good and polite. Thankyou.
MARILYN S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Nayer was very nice as always. He listened to my health issues and scheduled some tests for me.
DAWN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very pleasant, thorough and efficient
FANNY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff was really nice. The doctor listen to what I had to say I was very informative
SHERI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I love their Drs & their staff. So very helpful with answering questions & assistance if needed. All the girls in his office are sweethearts & Amanda is just so so awesome on mult-tasking!!!! I don’t know how she does it all!! His staff is very accommodating regarding appts & emergencies. And it nice because when you have an appointment, you’re seen quickly.
BERNARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dealt with three front office staffers. All were professional, courteous, sensitive to my issues. The assistant who saw me first was exceptional as well. Dr. Nayer was exactly as I expected neurologist to be. Very thorough in his investigation. Leaving me confident that he will figure out the cause and remedy to my illness.
BRYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Hi Dr. Nayer was thorough, he listened to my description of my issue, asked questions and explained my symptoms. I am very pleased with his care.
PERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied,
MARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Although the wait wasn't long I would suggest an outside waiting area with benches and shade source to provide safety due to Covid risk. Otherwise a good experience.
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very through…
BILLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
JAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Nayer is amazing, very knowledgeable and highly experienced physician. He diagnosed my symptoms correctly, referred me to a top neurosurgeon and assured me I will be in good hands. He does care, he knows his stuff. You will be in good hands.
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Thanks for always takenin care of my health issues
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Only giving my opinion on this first visit.I was satisfied with with Dr. Nayer. It went very well. He spent time with me, explained when I asked questions and listened to me. Will see how it goes at next visit.
KERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful, and I was very happy with Doctor Mayer, being thorough, kind, and his explanation of diagnostic tests needed to best be able to treat what is wrong with me in his field of practice. I would highly recommend Doctor Mayer to others!