Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

157 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRL K.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Nayer is very careful to test for everything and get a full picture of the problem
CHRISTA F.
Submitted 07/13/21
First time visit. Dr. Nayer thoroughly reviewed prior history and explained suggested follow up well. Office staff was friendly and efficient.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Had to wait quite awhile but that was due to an emergency for the Dr. overall very good visit as the doctor has ordered tests to determine the problem.
Sharon S.
Submitted 07/09/21
He seems to be on top of everything. I like him and his staff
MARGOT A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very caring and competent people. My first visit and very impressed
SARAH C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Good
MADISON M.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was good. Friendly staff. I feel like he listened to me but was quick.
LARRY P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thourough
STANLEY W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Long wait to see doctor
JUDITH H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr was very good
BARRY S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Had a problem with my back and hips... Dr Nayer quickly diagnosed my condition.. With the help from Paragon physical therapy I am doing much better.. Thank you Dr Nayer!!!!!
LOUIS S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Wonderful doctor, very thorough takes excellent notes and I would highly recommend anybody that would need a great neurologist
MYRNA A.
Submitted 05/12/21
I know I am in wise knowledge when I come to Dr. Nayer. I do have nerve issues and am interested in seeing if it is getting worse. I am scheduled for some tests in the future. I also received a pain pills order and am eager to see how they work.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good doctor. Practical in his recommendations. Recommend highly.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 04/29/21
First visit, seems very through.
DEBRA N.
Submitted 04/14/21
I was so grateful to finally receive medical care after 20 months of severe back pain. I have hope that he can improve my quality of life. That is HUGE! Thank you Dr Nayer and staff ❤️
GENE T.
Submitted 04/13/21
As always Dr Nayer and his staff were great! I do think it is time to to at least try to get back to normal. We drive down from Kingman and my wife had to sit in car to wait almost 2 hours!, Not good.
JACKIE S.
Submitted 04/08/21
My visit to Dr Nayer’s office went very well, I only waiting about 5 to 10 minutes. Dr is very polite & courteous, and he answered all my questions & arranged all my test to be done. I’m very satisfied with his practice atmosphere.
EMILY B.
Submitted 02/19/21
I felt listened to and everything clearly explained. Office staff helpful and friendly.
JAMES P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Nayer. Was very helpful for me.I’m getting the care I need .Thank you . Also all staff very kind