Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I'm a new patient. Dr. Nayer knew what I needed!
GEORGINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor was point on! Answered all question, took appropriate action to begin to find some answers to many questions! Very nice, indeed!
NEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome doctor takes the time to address all the issues I have which is a lot ! So i need a doctor with awesome bed side manner ! Thank you Dr. Nayer for making me understand the issues I have to deal with and referring me to Mayo clinic !!
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been coming to dr naire for at least 20 yrs an has always been professional n gone out of his way n he has alwaystaken care of my medical needs yes i highly recommend him thank you for all the years you took care of my medical needs n still are
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very busy office, but Dr. Nayer took his time with me, explained everything. I am very happy.
KEITH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good ! Thank you !
RINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Felt confident with Dr. Nayer and his staff.
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful staff and doctor
MARTIN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick in/out. Discussed test results. Made recommendations for treatment.
MARTIN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Nayer good Eder follow up studies to properly diagnose what was wrong with me. I only wish he spoke a little louder during appointments.
NELIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
No waiting.
RYAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and to the point.
ANDREA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
The wait was kinda long but Dr. Nayer explained a lot to me that I didn’t know. He was very interesting.
GLENDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
He was fast but thorough
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The whole staff was in organized order and I like that Dr.Nayer writes and records everything
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Wait was a little long , but , the Doctor was efficient and knowledgeable, great demeanor. The assistants where on point and understanding
MARILYN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Uneventful
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Nayer listened to me and wants to find out what is going on with my health.
BRIAN H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Visit was good
PETER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent service and enjoyed meeting with Dr. Nayer. I felt like he listened to me and will provide good care.