Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and to the point.
ANDREA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
The wait was kinda long but Dr. Nayer explained a lot to me that I didn’t know. He was very interesting.
GLENDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
He was fast but thorough
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The whole staff was in organized order and I like that Dr.Nayer writes and records everything
ROBERT M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Wait was a little long , but , the Doctor was efficient and knowledgeable, great demeanor. The assistants where on point and understanding
MARILYN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Uneventful
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Nayer listened to me and wants to find out what is going on with my health.
BRIAN H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Visit was good
PETER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent service and enjoyed meeting with Dr. Nayer. I felt like he listened to me and will provide good care.
ANGELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Worked out perfect.
ZAREH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
WOW what a great experience
GINNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Had to wait a long time but everyone was friendly and helpful and explained what was happening.
SHIRL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Nayer is very careful to test for everything and get a full picture of the problem
CHRISTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
First time visit. Dr. Nayer thoroughly reviewed prior history and explained suggested follow up well. Office staff was friendly and efficient.
CHERYL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Had to wait quite awhile but that was due to an emergency for the Dr. overall very good visit as the doctor has ordered tests to determine the problem.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
He seems to be on top of everything. I like him and his staff
MARGOT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very caring and competent people. My first visit and very impressed
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good
MADISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It was good. Friendly staff. I feel like he listened to me but was quick.
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Thourough