Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Hi Dr. Nayer was thorough, he listened to my description of my issue, asked questions and explained my symptoms. I am very pleased with his care.
PERRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very satisfied,
MARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Although the wait wasn't long I would suggest an outside waiting area with benches and shade source to provide safety due to Covid risk. Otherwise a good experience.
GARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very through…
BILLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good
JAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Nayer is amazing, very knowledgeable and highly experienced physician. He diagnosed my symptoms correctly, referred me to a top neurosurgeon and assured me I will be in good hands. He does care, he knows his stuff. You will be in good hands.
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Thanks for always takenin care of my health issues
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Only giving my opinion on this first visit.I was satisfied with with Dr. Nayer. It went very well. He spent time with me, explained when I asked questions and listened to me. Will see how it goes at next visit.
KERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful, and I was very happy with Doctor Mayer, being thorough, kind, and his explanation of diagnostic tests needed to best be able to treat what is wrong with me in his field of practice. I would highly recommend Doctor Mayer to others!
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I'm a new patient. Dr. Nayer knew what I needed!
GEORGINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Doctor was point on! Answered all question, took appropriate action to begin to find some answers to many questions! Very nice, indeed!
NEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Awesome doctor takes the time to address all the issues I have which is a lot ! So i need a doctor with awesome bed side manner ! Thank you Dr. Nayer for making me understand the issues I have to deal with and referring me to Mayo clinic !!
JULIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been coming to dr naire for at least 20 yrs an has always been professional n gone out of his way n he has alwaystaken care of my medical needs yes i highly recommend him thank you for all the years you took care of my medical needs n still are
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very busy office, but Dr. Nayer took his time with me, explained everything. I am very happy.
KEITH F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good ! Thank you !
RINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Felt confident with Dr. Nayer and his staff.
STEVEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful staff and doctor
MARTIN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Quick in/out. Discussed test results. Made recommendations for treatment.
MARTIN V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Nayer good Eder follow up studies to properly diagnose what was wrong with me. I only wish he spoke a little louder during appointments.
NELIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
No waiting.