Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Muhammad Nayer, M.D. -  - Neurologist

Tri-State Neurology: Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Muhammad Nayer, M.D.

Neurologist & Sleep Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.68/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Muhammad Nayer always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Muhammad Nayer below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Worked out perfect.
ZAREH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
WOW what a great experience
GINNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Had to wait a long time but everyone was friendly and helpful and explained what was happening.
SHIRL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Nayer is very careful to test for everything and get a full picture of the problem
CHRISTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
First time visit. Dr. Nayer thoroughly reviewed prior history and explained suggested follow up well. Office staff was friendly and efficient.
CHERYL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Had to wait quite awhile but that was due to an emergency for the Dr. overall very good visit as the doctor has ordered tests to determine the problem.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
He seems to be on top of everything. I like him and his staff
MARGOT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very caring and competent people. My first visit and very impressed
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Good
MADISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It was good. Friendly staff. I feel like he listened to me but was quick.
LARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Thourough
STANLEY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Long wait to see doctor
JUDITH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr was very good
BARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Had a problem with my back and hips... Dr Nayer quickly diagnosed my condition.. With the help from Paragon physical therapy I am doing much better.. Thank you Dr Nayer!!!!!
LOUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Wonderful doctor, very thorough takes excellent notes and I would highly recommend anybody that would need a great neurologist
MYRNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
I know I am in wise knowledge when I come to Dr. Nayer. I do have nerve issues and am interested in seeing if it is getting worse. I am scheduled for some tests in the future. I also received a pain pills order and am eager to see how they work.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very good doctor. Practical in his recommendations. Recommend highly.
ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
First visit, seems very through.
DEBRA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
I was so grateful to finally receive medical care after 20 months of severe back pain. I have hope that he can improve my quality of life. That is HUGE! Thank you Dr Nayer and staff ❤️
GENE T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
As always Dr Nayer and his staff were great! I do think it is time to to at least try to get back to normal. We drive down from Kingman and my wife had to sit in car to wait almost 2 hours!, Not good.